Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: What's up? - Frank's Question/Answer thread

Default What's up? - Frank's Question/Answer thread

hi ev-er-re-body.
    im frank, and im born again, TYJ!!!!!!!!!!
    im in SE PA and....im a carpenter, musician, cruise my CJ7 and play baseball.

i just found this board, and again....ThankYouJesus !!!

{Mod Snip}

Hi Frank! Welcome. We are glad to have a believer in Jesus to find us.

Just a head's up though. Our language here is pretty decent and we try to speak respectfully to each other.. Not a fan of the words p***d off. Maybe you mean you hope you do not butt heads too often.
    Psalm 30:11-12 (New King James Version)

11 You have turned for me my mourning into dancing;
    You have put off my sackcloth and clothed me with gladness,
    12 To the end that my glory may sing praise to You and not be silent.
    O LORD my God, I will give thanks to You forever.

Pre-Flood!
    Thanks for the citizen title Hoot!

Never mind about the comment now. Mod got to that

Pre-Flood!

Out of the mountains and into the Piedmont

How did you come to know Christ, Frank?

What changes has He made in your life?

Also for your edification we're a PG-12 board and don't use much slang talk here except in certain circumstances and we never use terms or phrases that are uncouth.

Come soon Lord Jesus - Take us Safely Home

John 3:16 For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.

Psalm 19:14 Let the words of my mouth, and the meditation of my heart, be acceptable in thy sight, O LORD, my strength, and my redeemer.

Well anyway, are you a carpenter by trade or just dabble?

We love to hear everyone's testimony on how they met Jesus, we like to celebrate in becoming a child of God.

ETA Well, I am slow this morning, I did not see that Steve beat me to it.

Pre-Flood!

Hello, and welcome to the forum!

Smile

Welcome, nice to meet you.