Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: What Really Happened in the Middle East ( Video )

Default What Really Happened in the Middle East ( Video )

http://www.terrorismawareness.org/what-really-happened/

I know this has been around before but for new members this might explain to you what is happening in the Middle East today.

John 3:16
    For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whosoever believes in Him should not perish but have everlasting life.

Beulahland Guest

It needs to be shared and a reminder to us all, thanks for sharing...

Trust118 Guest

I'm a newbie, and yes, thank-you for posting this! I'm a bit at a loss for words....

Mezza73 Guest

Great link.

Thanks Ron

republic74 Guest

No this is great. Everyone needs to see this.

Brexst Guest

wow

Atara677 Guest

Wow!!!!

Myraann77 Guest

God will not stand by and allow this to happen, He will defend His people! His people will never be ashamed that the Lord is thier God. I pray for Israel, that they will have hearts that are turned to God and His ways. Let God be true, and every man a liar, for what He says will surely come to pass.

Widowsmyte Guest

Lightbulb

Quote Originally Posted by ron4jesus View Post
    http://www.terrorismawareness.org/what-really-happened/

I know this has been around before but for new members this might explain to you what is happening in the Middle East today.
    Ron4:

I have been off the site for awhile, but do you know if anyone posted the links to the six snippets of Joel Rosenburg's "Epicenter"? (especially clip six). It too lays out the situation quite well -and- within a Biblical text format.

Humbly yours --- widowsmyte

Quote Originally Posted by Widowsmyte View Post
    Ron4:

I have been off the site for awhile, but do you know if anyone posted the links to the six snippets of Joel Rosenburg's "Epicenter"? (especially clip six). It too lays out the situation quite well -and- within a Biblical text format.